Shameless self promotion!

Over the course of this year I have been adding more of my photographs for sale in my shop. These images can be purchased on many different products from greetings cards, clothing to mobile phone skins. Sales from this site have been building up slowly – as you would expect from a new business and I have been really pleased.

This week I have had 2 items sold in my Redbubble shop! I am so excited, this is a first for me – two sales in a week!

The item purchased this weekend was a T-shirt featuring my kissing pigeons. So this is another first as I have never sold a T-shirt featuring my photography before. So I’m even more excited about that!

T-shirt showing courting pigeons
Screen shot from my Redbubble shop of my kissing pigeon t-shirt.

 

One thought on “Shameless self promotion!

Leave a Reply

