Black and white photograph of sliced a tomato

Fresh Veggies Day

Today we celebrate fresh fruit and vegetables! Yes today we are reminded how healthy vegetables are and that we should be eating our 5-a-day!

For me this is just an excuse to share some still life photography with you. I am lucky enough to have a mini studio set up in my spare room. This set up includes an 80cm cube light tent and a set of red head studio lights. This allows me to indulge in some still life photography whenever I get inspired!

tomatoes
Fresh Tomatoes. (technical info:focal length 100mm, 1/160 at f/2.6 ISO 100 converted to B&W in photoshop)

Take a look at my still life gallery in my shop here.

Leave a Reply

