Round up of the week

I thought today I would recap on my last seven days of photography. I’ve shared some lovely images in the last week, so incase you’ve missed anything, here are the blogs.

RECENT POSTS

Amazing photography! Having a look at the wonderful work created by other people.

My new favourite photograph A new photograph of mine that I am particularly proud of!

White faced whistling ducks….. A closer look at this colourful bird.

St.Georges day – a celebation: my tenuous top 5 A fun tribute in photographs.

Photographing the Falcated Teal duck Another unusual bird in photographs

Photographing the great tit and the blue tit birds A closer look at these common garden birds.

Photographing the gold crest bird A new spotting for me.

Leave a Reply

