BBC Wildlife Magazine

I was very excited this week to discover that one of my photographs had been printed in the May issue to the BBC wildlife magazine.  

Each month I submit my images to various competitions, and last month I decided to submit this frog picture into the online “wildlife in Spring” contest.

  
frog-3

The image chosen for the magazine was this one of the frog next to some frog spawn. I have already written about the day I captured this image – you can read that here, So I won’t repeat myself!

It is very exciting to see my image in print – so I am just a little pleased with myself!

Keep up to date with my photogrppahy news by liking my Facebook page. 

Leave a Reply

