Mother of Dragons

I love a good photographic competition, and am pleased to say I have been quite successful over the last few years.

Sometimes the competition will have a very general theme, such as “macro” or “wildlife” other times the organisers want a very specific topic.

I do like a theme that gets me really thinking and having to get creative. I am currently working on one of these….I wonder if you can guess what the theme of this one is? (True fans will know…!)

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

So this is my preparations towards my latest photo set up. It can take hours to prepare all the component parts – but I do enjoy it (it brings out my inner child!) This one is almost ready to construct and take the final image. My photograph for this competition will be revealed on my Twitter page in the next couple of days!

#surrenderToGoT

 Update:

You can now see my image on my Twitter feed. Why not follow me on Twitter for regular updates @sadler2121

 

Leave a Reply

