I think I’ve photographed a new species…..

So I need a little help from all you clever nature watchers out there. While out and about the other week I came across an animal which for the life of me I cannot identify. I’ve searched the internet, and even resorted to good old fashioned books, but I have not had any luck. Apologies for the quality of the image – it was moving so fast and I was so surprised that I didn’t have time to set the camera up properly.

Is is possible I may have come across a new species? and if so what is is?

April-fool.jpg

One thought on “I think I’ve photographed a new species…..

Leave a Reply

